Okpol Sp. z o.o.

wpis pełny

Kontakt
Topolowa 24
49-318 Skarbimierz - Osiedle
[mapa]
tel.: +48 77 404 66 77
e-mail: okpol@okpol.pl
Fax: +48 77 411 57 34

http://www.facebook.com/oknadachowe/


województwopowiat

Sprzedawcy

województwo Miejscowość Miejscowość Telefon Więcej
dolnośląskie Ewa Slany e-slany@okpol.pl +48 602 294 627 Więcej...
dolnośląskie Tomasz Kostrowski t.kostrowski@okpol.pl +48 608 358 703 Więcej...
kujawsko-pomorskie Jacek Kucharczyk j.kucharczyk@okpol.pl +48 606 958 921 Więcej...
lubelskie Maciej Feldman m.feldman@okpol.pl +48 602 445 789 Więcej...
lubuskie Dariusz Bilman darek.bilman@okpol.pl +48 608 044 395 Więcej...
łódzkie Mariusz Różański m.rozanski@okpol.pl +48 608 046 094 Więcej...
łódzkie Tomasz Kostrowski t.kostrowski@okpol.pl +48 608 358 703 Więcej...
małopolskie Maciej Feldman m.feldman@okpol.pl +48 602 445 789 Więcej...
mazowieckie Mariusz Różański m.rozanski@okpol.pl +48 608 046 094 Więcej...
opolskie Łukasz Ujma l.ujma@okpol.pl +48 608 499 331 Więcej...
podkarpackie Maciej Feldman m.feldman@okpol.pl +48 602 445 789 Więcej...
podlaskie Mariusz Różański m.rozanski@okpol.pl +48 608 046 094 Więcej...
pomorskie Jacek Kucharczyk j.kucharczyk@okpol.pl +48 606 958 921 Więcej...
śląskie Łukasz Ujma l.ujma@okpol.pl +48 608 499 331 Więcej...
świętokrzyskie Maciej Feldman m.feldman@okpol.pl +48 602 445 789 Więcej...
warmińsko-mazurskie Jacek Kucharczyk j.kucharczyk@okpol.pl +48 606 958 921 Więcej...
wielkopolskie Dariusz Bilman darek.bilman@okpol.pl +48 608 044 395 Więcej...
wielkopolskie Tomasz Kostrowski t.kostrowski@okpol.pl +48 608 358 703 Więcej...
zachodnio-pomorskie Dariusz Bilman darek.bilman@okpol.pl +48 608 044 395 Więcej...