Okpol Sp. z o.o.

pakiet medialny

Kontakt
Topolowa 24
49-318 Skarbimierz - Osiedle
[mapa]
tel.: +48 77 404 66 77
e-mail: okpol@okpol.pl
Fax: +48 77 411 57 34

https://www.facebook.com/oknadachowe/


województwopowiat

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Imię i nazwisko województwo Telefony E-Mail
Leszek Mischk pomorskie
zachodnio-pomorskie
532756930 l.mischk@okpol.pl
Dariusz Bilman lubuskie
wielkopolskie
608044395 darek.bilman@okpol.pl
Sebastian Machaj dolnośląskie
608358703 s.machaj@okpol.pl
Ewa Slany dolnośląskie
602294627 e.slany@okpol.pl
Rafał Forc opolskie
śląskie
608499331 r.forc@okpol.pl
Przemysław Morończyk małopolskie
podkarpackie
świętokrzyskie
532750635 p.moronczyk@okpol.pl
Mariusz Różański lubuskie
łódzkie
mazowieckie
608046094 m.rozanski@okpol.pl
Sebastian Storonowicz podlaskie
warmińsko-mazurskie
600452253 s.storonowicz@okpol.pl