Kontakt
ul. Prądzyńskiego 24
63-000 Środa Wielkopolska
[mapa]
tel.: +48 61 647 4500
e-mail: info-polska@homag.com
tel.: +48 61 647 4509

https://www.facebook.com/HomagPolska/


województwopowiat

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Imię i nazwisko województwo Telefony E-Mail
Marcin Stachowiak lubuskie
wielkopolskie
zachodnio-pomorskie
+48 602 459 400 marcin.stachowiak@homag.com
Rafał Kryczka dolnośląskie
lubuskie
opolskie
+48 784 013 016
rafal.kryczka@homag.com
Krzysztof Makosz dolnośląskie
opolskie
wielkopolskie
+48 602 124 274 krzysztof.makosz@homag.com
Grzegorz Onoszko kujawsko-pomorskie
pomorskie
warmińsko-mazurskie
+48 603 611 952
Hubert Brejtfus lubelskie
mazowieckie
+48 606 118 606 hubert.brejtfus@homag.com
Łukasz Ciuba łódzkie
śląskie
świętokrzyskie
+48 602 778 282 lukasz.ciuba@homag.com
Dawid Towarnicki małopolskie
podkarpackie
śląskie
+48 696 451 825 dawid.towarnicki@homag.com
Marek Żurek mazowieckie
podlaskie
+48 600 594 049 marek.zurek@homag.com
Szymon Gut lubelskie
małopolskie
mazowieckie
opolskie
podkarpackie
śląskie
+48 784 013 017 szymon.gut@homag.com
Cezary Jezierski +48 500 123 700 cezary.jezierski@homag.com